Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annie Rose

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Rose
"Stellar Service , excellent follow up by all staff here"

Paul Meagher

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Meagher
"Stephen and Amy great to work with...seamless transition from Progressive to State Farm !!!"

Leslie Perlman

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Perlman
"I have been with this office forever. The main reason being the wonderful service especially from Beth Johnson. She is totally on top of everything. Nothing is too much to ask her,for help, or information. The answers have always at her finger tips Beth has a great sense of humor and I enjoy talking to her. If I owned a business I would attempt to steal her.Amy has nothing to worry about I finally got to retire. Than you Beth for always being there for me. I so appreciate it and in my book you are the best. Amy is lucky to have you"

Bill Kirkpatrick

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kirkpatrick
"Always a pleasant experience when dealing with Amy and Beth. Highly recommend this office."

Wendy Valentine

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Valentine
"Amy's knowledge of Social Security was a huge help for us. We liked her so much we'll be taking a look at switching our insurance to State Farm."

Jacquelyn Yeager

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Yeager
"Amy is the best insurance agent around! She is always so helpful and understanding whenever I have any questions or concerns!"

John Tarbox

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Tarbox
"Amy and her associates are 💯 the best!! I have rarely had any problems with my policies but if I do they straighten it out immediately!! Recently I had a claim that involved multiple aspects of my policies. Amy's office had me in touch with an adjuster in no time. They made sure everything was in order and assisted if there was the slightest bump in the claims process. I know her associates did not want To be named but I still have to give a shout out to her assisting agents they are a big part of how great her Agency is!! Thank you everyone!!"

Kevin Havard

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Havard
"I’ve been with with Amy’s office for over 10 years and couldn’t be happier with the consummate professionalism from Amy and her staff! Their service and guidance has been invaluable!!"

Jodie Ballou

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Ballou
"Recently had a follow-up call from Angelic to set-up short review meeting with Amy Schumaker, Agent. Appreciated the professionalism of the staff, as always. Have been a long term client with this office. Always helpful and prompt."

erin leidich

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by erin leidich
"My family has been with Amy for years, home and auto. Amy and her staff are always been there for us whether we have questions or a claim. If you’re shopping around, keep in mind you get what you pay for! Amy’s support and response are unmatched."

KK Gibbs

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KK Gibbs
"Amy, Beth and the entire State Farm team have been a delight to work with over years. From simple account changes to complex claims, they are always very responsive and attentive and make sure everything gets resolved. Great people!"

Alexandra Carradorini

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Carradorini
"My experience with this team has been amazing. Gabby helped set up home owners insurance for my first home, she explained everything effortlessly and made the process super smooth."

Lexi Horrox

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Horrox
"Extremely helpful, professional, and polite!"

Chris Keegan

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Keegan
"Great Service/Professional/ I make calls to office and speak with Beth and Gabriel. They are so helpful with adjusting my payments to my pay schedule. Recently had a consultation with Amy Schumaker - State Farm Agent, and realigned my life policies to meet the needs of my college age children. Great service, and advice to protect my children/family in future as I turn 50. Highly recommend Amy Schumaker/ StateFarm"

barry strauss

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by barry strauss
"The entire team has been very responsive to all my requests. The price for insurance cant be beat! Ask for Gabby!!! She is AWESOME!!!"

Sean

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"Amy and her staff are absolutely excellent, and the rates are the best around with better coverage for the price than any other provider would give me (at the time I was 19 buying a convertible). After a nightmare of a year that had NOTHING to do with covid, extensive non-collision damage to my Lexus (severe scratches down the sides along with missing paint) ended up being the cherry on top to ring in 2021 with. I wasn't fully aware of what my policy helped me with so didn't file my claim right away but that was no problem and I had everything fixed for only the cost of my deductible. Which by the way was zero because they helped me make it work for me when I bought the plan. Everyones situation is different but this office seriously did right by me and my rates are the SAME as when I bought my policy thanks to their expertise. In addition to the body damage, the vehicle sustained severe electrical damage to the braking system. While it was fixed for free by a very kind-hearted electrician in West Chester, staff here walked me through exactly what I should expect, what processes would be in place, what coverage would apply, etc if I claimed. If you have a vehicle you love and are worried about keeping it safe, this is the office for you! After over a year now of covering my own vehicle there is no one I would rather do business with in the world. I am new to insuring anything and these people are nothing but kind, patient, helpful, and AMAZING. I want to extend a HUGE HUGE HUGE thank you to everyone here, I have been telling EVERYONE I know who buys a car about you and I hope that some of them buy a policy with you! Any future vehicles and hopefully my future home will be insured here!!!"

Malachy D

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malachy D
"Amy and her staff are so professional at what they do and leave it like it’s a family member dealing with you"

Ron Iller

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Iller
"Amy and her team are outstanding! They proactively reach out to make sure we have all of the right coverage and are very quick to respond and act if we ever have any questions or claims. One awesome team!!!!"

Laura Meagher

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Meagher
"Amy Schumaker responded immediately to a claim earlier this year about damage to my auto for which the other driver was totally at fault. I was very pleased with the expeditious handling of repair of the collision damage and the convenient provision of a rental car. I appreciated being kept up-to-date with emails and letters about the progress of my claim. Additional kudos to State Farm's claims folks for pursuing reimbursement of the deductible for my policy. I was delighted to receive that check last month! Except for a brief hiatus a few years ago when I first moved to Pennsylvania, I have been a State Farm client for about 40 years. Based on my long history and, particularly, this most recent experience, I am happy to recommend Amy Schumaker and State Farm to anyone who needs advice about homeowner, auto and/or personal liability insurance."

Genna Strauss

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Genna Strauss
"I had such an incredible experience with this team! Gabrielle made getting a life insurance policy so easy, the process was seamless and quick. I felt so comfortable and I definitely made the right choice with this team. Would 1000% recommend!"

Carla Monticelli

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Monticelli
"As a client for over a year, I have been very impressed with this insurance company, especially the owner, Amy Schumaker. Amy is very thorough, detailed, knowledgeable, and provides great common sense advice when reviewing your polices! She reaches out to each of her clients for a detailed review. The prices have been very fair with State Farm. Highly Recommend!"

Casey Dolan

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Dolan
"I've been with Amy almost as long as I have been driving. She and her staff have always been there with advice and guidance to back up State Farms product everytime I've needed them. Never an issue in the decades I've been with her."

William West

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William West
"Rates seem fair and always helpful"

Joe Marano

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Marano
"Amy is the best."